New Blog

Alright, so here we are.  It is 2011, I’m 26 years old, in the midst of my second year of college, and I am finally getting around to actually starting my own blog (I know, I know, but what can I say, I started late cause I was partying quite hard during the “normal” college years and didn’t have time for things like studying and college back then).  I don’t know exactly how this will turn out, let alone whether people will actually read the things I post, but hey, I didn’t start this to be popular and have a ton of posts (though I did intend to put my thought out there in the public and see what others think).

Anyways, I think I will have to spend some time editing this thing before it feels like home, but here is to a new outlet for my thoughts.

Cheers!

Derek

Leave a Reply

